SNEA Maharashtra Circle Office Bearers

Sr.

Designation

Name

Contact No.

E-mail

1

Circle President

Com. Bharat Sonawane

9422310202

cpsneamh@gmail.com

2

Vice President

Com. P.C. Ramteke

9422166066

ramtekepramod@gmail.com

3

Circle Secretary

Com. M. S. Adasul

9423082352

sneamh@gmail.com

4

Asst. Circle Secretary-West

Com. S. A. Sarode

9423591903

acssneamh@gmail.com

5

Asst. Circle Secretary-East

Com. M. N. Kotambe

9423881100

mnkotambe@gmail.com

6

Circle Treasurer

Com. P.N.Patil

9422770788

ctsneamh@gmail.com

7

Joint Secretary HQ

Com. Ankit Gangar

9420685756

agangar@gmail.com

8

Joint Secretary NRU

Com. Abhay Kesarkar

9423085023

abhaykesarkar@gmail.com

9

Joint Secretary AF

Com. Hrushikesh Kesale

9422882888

acfin.sneamh@gmail.com

10

Joint Secretary Konkan

Com. M. K. Thakur

9423891999

mkt9423891999@gmail.com

11

Joint Secretary North

Com. Pawar

9422961777

sdpawar777@gmail.com

12

Joint Secretary South

Com. R.S Patil

9422406700

rspatil2002@rediffmail.com

13

Joint Secretary Marathwada

Com. Harish Sable

9421315444

harish_sable23@yahoo.com

14

Joint  Secretary Vidharbha

Com. Manish Pandhare

9422917176

manish9700@gmail.com

15

Joint Secretary Pune

Com. Prayag Pisal

9422324566

prayag.pisal@yahoo.co.in

16

CWC Member

Com. A. A. Kulkarni

9422296933

ak_hello@yahoo.co.in

17

CWC Member

Com. S.C Vete

9422055580

veteyatin@gmail.com

18

CWC Member

Com. Tejas Tadsare

9423264800

tejastadsare@gmail.com

19

CWC Member

Com. S.K.Ghuge

9422726500

shankar_ghuge@yahoo.co.in

20

CWC Member

Com. T. B. Wankhade

9422910005

tbwankhade@gmail.com

21

CWC Member

Com. S. R. Kalmegh

9422857071

srkalmegh@gmail.com

22

CWC Member

Com. N.B. Teni

9423990260

nbteni@gmail.com

23

CWC Member

Com. S.P.Dhok

9422917400

spdhok@yahoo.in