SNEA Maharashtra Circle Office Bearers

Sr.

Designation

Name

Contact No.

E-mail

1

Circle President

Com. Bharat Sonawane

9422310202

sonawanebs.20@gmail.com

2

Vice President

Com. S. P. Dhok

9422917400

spdhok@yahoo.in

3

Circle Secretary

Com. M. S. Adasul

9423082352

sneamh@gmail.com

4

Asst. Circle Secretary-I

Com. M. N. Kotambe

9423881100

mnkotambe@gmail.com

5

Asst. Circle Secretary-II

Com. A. A. Kulkarni

9422296933

ak_hello@yahoo.co.in

6

Circle Treasurer

Com. H. N. Tipre

9423991938

ctsneamh@gmail.com

7

Joint Secretary CE

Com. Abhay Kesarkar

9423085023

abhaykesarkar@gmail.com

8

Joint Secretary HQ

Com. Rupesh Kumar

9422105751

jshqsneamh@gmail.com

9

Joint Secretary East

Com. Anirudh A Kulkarni

9422242500

kulkarni.anirudha@gmail.com

10

Joint Secretary West

Com. S. R. Bhise

9423891999

srbhise@gmail.com

11

Joint Secretary South

Com. Prayag Pisal

9422324566

prayag.pisal@yahoo.co.in

12

Joint Secretary North

Com. D. R. Bagul

9422285012

baguldr@gmail.com

13

Joint Secretary AF

Com. Hrushikesh Kesale

9422882888

hrushikesh.kesale@gmail.com

14

CWC Member-I

Com. S. A. Sarode

9423591903

acssneamh@gmail.com

15

CWC Member-II

Com Kishor Kapgate

9422154999

kapgatek1@gmail.com

16

CWC Member-III

Com. V. G. Khiratkar

9422923555

vgkhiratkar@gmail.com

17

CWC Member-IV

Com. Tejas Tadsare

9423264800

tejastadsare@gmail.com

18

CWC Member-V

Com. Sunil Shinde

9404655444

sindesb@gmail.com

19

CWC Member-VI

Com. S.P. Sonawane

9422272800

sunilsonawane104@gmail.com

20

CWC Member-VII

Com. Shailendra Solanke

9404057700

shailusolanke@gmail.com