List of District Office Bearers

Sr.

District

Name of DS

Mobile

Email

1

Ahmednagar

Com R K Choure

9422727282

sneanagar@gmail.com

2

Akola

Com. S. K. Chaitane

9423127223

skchaitane@bsnl.co.in

3

Amaravati

Com. Nilesh Wankhede

7588496115

nileshawankhade@gmail.com

4

Aurangabad

Com. S. S. Hon

9422202300

sshon64@gmail.com

5

Beed

Com. G. G. Malu

9422326188

ggmalu@gmail.com

6

Bhandara

Com. Pravin Parihar

9423689621

pravinparihar1@gmail.com

7

Buldhana

Com P B Karhe

9422468050

pbkarhe@gmail.com

8

Chandrapur

Com. S. R. Pise

9422135002

spise8@gmail.com

9

Dhule

Com. Maheshwar Mali

9423981081

mali.maheshwar86@gmail.com

10

Gadchiroli

Com. A. S. Kotkar

9422875165

sneagad@gmail.com

11

Goa

Com. S. A. Aga 

9422055504

sagiraga@gmail.com

12

Jalgaon

Com. Amit Kulkarni

9422296933

dssneajalgaon@gmail.com

13

Jalna

Com. Prasad Deshpande

9422704000

deshpandeprasad1980@gmail.com

14

Kalyan

Com. M. M. Wadhwani

9420200044

Kalyan.snea@gmail.com

15

Kolhapur

Com Shivram Kulkarni

9422418585

sckulkarni@yahoo.com

16

Latur

Com. V. A. Patil

9422468444

vapatil69@gmail.com

17

Mumbai CO

Com. Ankit Gangar

9420685756

a.gangar@gmail.com

18

Mumbai WTP

Com. Shrikant Sahare

9423992579

sneawtp19@gmail.com

19

Mumbai WTR

Com. I. A. Ansari 

9423992208

irshadahmedansari20@gmail.com

20

Nagpur

Com. Samir Khare

9422101040

sneadsngp@gmail.com

21

Nanded

Com Kalid Masood

9422931819

dssneannd@gmail.com

22

Nashik

Com. M. B. Sangle

9422746227

mbsangale@gmail.com

23

Osmanabad

Com. S. N. Narwade

9423339900

sanjivnnarwade@gmail.com

24

Parbhani

Com. S. D. Dhoble

9423781225

sanjay.dhoble10@gmail.com

25

Pune

Com. V. R. Choudhari

9422025500

dssneapune@gmail.com

26

Pune ITPC

Com. A. R. Paspule

9423012566

sneaitpcpune@gmail.com

27

Raigad

Com. Sachin Kohadkar

9423891555

swkohadkar@gmail.com

28

Ratnagiri

Com. Nandkishor Kadam

9422433644

snea.bsnl.rtg@gmail.com

29

Sangli

Com. H. D. Mohite

9421150500

hdmohite@gmail.com

30

Satara

Com. N. S. Mehendale

9422405223

niranjan.mehendale@gmail.com

31

Sindhudurg

Com. S. R. Bhise

9422446699

srbhise@gmail.com

32

Solapur

Com. Prashant Kawade

9423589300

prashant0045@gmail.com

33

Wardha

Com. V B Bute

9422166444

sneawda@gmail.com

34

Yavatmal

Com. N S Gadre

9422166777

narendra_gadre@rediffmail.com