List of District Office Bearers

Sr.

District

Name of DS

Mobile

Email

1

Ahmednagar

Com. V. V. Pimparkar

9422222200

sneanagar@gmail.com

2

Akola

Com. S. K. Chaitane

9423127223

skchaitane@bsnl.co.in

3

Amaravati

Com. S. H. Gandhi

9422856699

gandhish1@gmail.com

4

Aurangabad

Com. G.R. Wani

9422201038

sr_wani@rediffmail.com

5

Beed

Com. G. G. Malu

9422326188

ggmalu@gmail.com

6

Bhandara

Com. V. S. Titarmare

9422614399

vstitarmare@gmail.com

7

Buldhana

Com. P. D. Saoji

9422926644

pankaj.saoji@gmail.com

8

Chandrapur

Com. S. R. Pise

9422135002

spise8@gmail.com

9

Dhule

Com. R. D. Bhamare

9422288044

rdbhamare69@gmail.com

10

Gadchiroli

Com. A. S. Kotkar

9422875165

sneagad@gmail.com

11

Goa

Com. S. A. Aga

9422055504

sagiraga@gmail.com

12

Jalgaon

Com. L. U Choudhary

9422055598

dssneajalgaon@gmail.com

13

Jalna

Com. P. B. Deshpande

9422704000

deshpandeprasad1980@gmail.com

14

Kalyan

Com. N. N. Kapadnis

9423080181

nitinbsnl93@gmail.com

15

Kolhapur

Com. S. D. Muragi

9420493399

sdmuragi@gmail.com

16

Latur

Com. V. R. Patil

9422468444

vapatil69@gmail.com

17

Mumbai ACE

Com. Sameer Shinde

9423084076

sameerking74@gmail.com

18

Mumbai CO

Com. Anil Dubey

9423991974

anildubeyhr2@gmail.com

19

Mumbai WTP

Com. Ajit Kumar

9423992877

dssneawtp@gmail.com

20

Mumbai WTR

Com. I. A. Ansari

9423992208

irshadahmedansari20@gmail.com

21

Nagpur

Com. Sameer Khare

9422101040

sneadsngp@gmail.com

22

Nanded

Com. B. R. Kamble

9422172121

brkamble@gmail.com

23

Nashik

Com. M. B. Sangle

9422746227

mbsangle@gmail.com

24

Osmanabad

Com. S. N. Narwade

9423339900

sanjivnnarwade@gmail.com

25

Parbhani

Com. K. M. Giram

9422175700

giramkishan@gmail.com

26

Pune

Com. Bharat Sonawane

9422310202

dssneapune@gmail.com

27

Pune ITPC

Com. A. R. Paspule

9423012566

sneaitpcpune@gmail.com

28

Raigad

Com. Sachin Kohadkar

9423891555

swkohadkar@gmail.com

29

Ratnagiri

Com. Y. B. Bhongale

9423294400

snea.bsnl.rtg@gmail.com

30

Sangli

Com. H. D. Mohite

9421150500

hdmohite@gmail.com

31

Satara

Com. N. S. Mehendale

9422405223

niranjan.mehendale@gmail.com

32

Sindhudurg

Com. S. R. Bhise

9422446699

srbhise@gmail.com

33

Solapur

Com. N. J. Gade

9420488999

gade.n1663@gmail.com

34

Wardha

Com. R. E. Satkar

9422910377

ravindrasatkar@gmail.com

35

Yavatmal

Com. S. S. Bansod

9422165203

bansod.suraj31@gmail.com