List of District Office Bearers

Sr.

District

Name of DS

Mobile

Email

1

Ahmednagar

Com V. V. Pimparkar

9422222200

sneanagar@gmail.com

2

Akola

Com. R. R. Somani

9422959333

rajeshsomani@gmail.com

3

Amaravati

Com. S. H. Gandhi

9422856699

gandhish1@gmail.com

4

Aurangabad

Com. G.R. Wani

9422201038

sr_wani@rediffmail.com

5

Beed

Com. G G Malu

9422326188

ggmalu@gmail.com

6

Bhandara

Com. Titarmare

9422614399

dssneabhv@gmail.com

7

Buldhana

Com. P. D. Saoji

9422926644

pankaj.saoji@gmail.com

8

Chandrapur

Com. M. K.Giri

9422114565

giri.mukund@gmail.com

9

Dhule

Com. R D Bhamare

9422288044

rdbhamare69@gmail.com

10

Gadchiroli

Com. K. T .Kapgate

9422154999

sneagad@gmail.com

11

Goa

Com. S. A. Aga

9422055504

sagiraga@gmail.com

12

Jalgaon

Com. L. U Choudhary

9422055598

dssneajalgaon@gmail.com

13

Jalna

Com. S. B. Rathi

9404694056

sandeeprathi87@gmail.com

14

Kalyan

Com. N. M. Kapadnis

9423080181

nitinbsnl93@gmail.com

15

Kolhapur

Com. S D Murgi

9420493399

sdmuragi@gmail.com

16

Latur

Com. V. R. Patil

9422468444

vapatil69@gmail.com

17

Mumbai ACE

Com. Sameer Shinde

9423084076

sameerking74@gmail.com

18

Mumbai CO

Com. Anil Dubey

9423991974

anildubeyhr2@gmail.com

19

Mumbai WTP

Com. Ajit Kumar

9423992877

dssneawtp@gmail.com

20

Mumbai WTR

Com. Ansari I. A.

9423992208

irshadahmedansari20@gmail.com

21

Nagpur

Com. Khare Samir

9422101040

sneadsngp@gmail.com

22

Nanded

Com. B R Kamble

9422172121

brkamble@gmail.com

23

Nashik

Com. M.B.Sangle

9422746227

mbsangle@gmail.com

24

Osmanabad

Com. A. A. Shaikh

9422962786

saejaj@gmail.com

25

Parbhani

Com. Giram K. M.

9422175700

giramkishan@gmail.com

26

Pune

Com. Bharat Sonawane

9422310202

dssneapune@gmail.com

27

Pune ITPC

Com. V. M. Kokare

9423693211

vijoo.oojiv@gmail.com

28

Raigad

Com. Sachin Kohadkar

9423891555

swkohadkar@gmail.com

29

Ratnagiri

Com. Bhongale Y. B.

9423294400

snea.bsnl.rtg@gmail.com

30

Sangli

Com. Koli P. H.

9422040759

pradip.h.koli@gmail.com

31

Satara

Com. Mehendale N. S.

9422405223

niranjan.mehendale@gmail.com

32

Sindhudurg

Com. D. M. Gaikar

9422229700

dmgaykar@gmail.com

33

Solapur

Com. Birajdar M. A.

9423325588

mabirajdar86@gmail.com

34

Wardha

Com. Satkar R.E.

9422910377

ravindrasatkar@gmail.com

35

Yavatmal

Com. S. S. Bansod

9422165203

bansod.suraj31@gmail.com